مدارس رواد الخليج العالمية – الرياض – حي المغرزات – بنات

مدرسة رواد الخليج العالمية للبنات في الرياض – حي المغرزات

International School in Riydah - مدرسة عالمية بمدينة الرياض

عندما يتعلق الأمر باختيار المدرسة المناسبة لبناتنا قد تساورنا العديد من الأفكار والمخاوف. حيث أن تلك الخطوة هي الأولى على طريق بناء حياتهم والقادم من مستقبلهم. ولأن جميع الآباء والأمهات يريدون الأفضل دائمًا لبناتهم. فقد يشكل هذا الموضوع حيره كبيرة لدى العديد من أولياء الأمور. حيث يحرصون على الاختيار الأمثل الذي يضمن لبناتهم توفير ما يطمحون إليه من مستوى تعليمي جيد. وبالتالي فتح آفاق المستقبل لهم لتحقيق النجاح المنشود سواءً في مرحلة الدراسة الجامعية. وإمكانية الالتحاق بكبرى الجامعات الدولية. أو على مستوى حياتهم المهنية ما بعد التخرج. لذلك سوف نساعدكم هنا على اختيار أفضل مدرسة عالمية للبنات في الرياض.

وفي ذلك تحرص مدرسة رواد الخليج العالمية بالرياض قسم البنات على توفير مناهج دراسية مطابقة للمعايير والمواصفات العالمية. إلى جانب توفير أحدث الوسائل التعليمية، والكوادر التربوية، والمرافق الرياضية، والترفيهية. وتعتمد مدرسة رواد الخليج العالمية على روابط التعاون الفعال مع أهم المؤسسات العالمية بالمجال التربوي والتعليمي مثل SkywardThe Leader in meLinguaphone London.

كما تحرص مدرسة رواد الخليج العالمية قسم البنات على توفير أحدث الوسائل الدراسية وخلق بيئة تعليمية على أعلى مستوى من الكفاءة. تشمل الوسائل التعليمية في المدرسة: الكتاب التقليدي والفصول الذكية والتعليم التطبيقي، المكتبات الرقمية المتطورة. ومن أجل مسايرة ومواكبة الاتجاه السعودي الحالي في الاهتمام بسُبُل التعليم عن بعد. تم تطوير نظام الفصول الافتراضية تيسيرًا على الطالبات في مواصلة تحصيلهن الدراسي. حيث تمكّنهن الفصول الدراسية من تلقي المحتوى الدراسي والتواصل الفعال مع المعلمات كما لو كنّ داخل الفصول الدراسية داخل المدرسة. كما توفر مدرسة رواد الخليج العالمية للبنات بيئة تفاعلية متعددة الثقافات والجنسيات من الطالبات والمعلمات. مما يستحث ويدعم سُبُل التواصل الاجتماعي الفعال ومهارات العمل الجماعي والتكيف مع البيئات المختلفة.

  • طاقم المعلمين

ومن أهم أعمدة بناء العملية التعليمية التي لا غنى عن التحقق من كفائتها، المعلمات القائمات على العملية التعليمية. حيث تتولى المعلمات مسؤولية توصيل المحتوى الدراسي للطالبات بكفاءة ويسر بما يتناسب مع عقلياتهن المختلفة والفروق الفردية بينهن. وإيمانًا منا بأهمية دور المعلمات وضرورة توافر المعايير والمستوى المطلوب من الكفاءة لديهن. تعتمد مدرسة رواد الخليج العالمية بالرياض – قسم البنات على كوادر من المعلمات معتمدات عالميًا ولغتهم الأم الإنجليزية، وعلى درجة عالية من الكفاءة والخبرة والتخصص. مما يضمن إتمام العملية التعليمية على أكمل وجه.

  • التغطية الجغرافية

حيث أن موقع المدرسة من أهم وأول المعايير التي يفكر فيها بعض أولياء الأمور نظرًا لارتباطها بسلامة وأمان أبنائهم. فكلما كان موقع المدرسة حيويًا ويسيرًا، كلما ساهم ذلك في توفير الوقت والجهد لدى الآباء والأبناء. وكلما زادت نسبة الأمن والسلامة واطمأن الآباء خلال الحضور الدراسي اليومي المنتظم لأبنائهم. وتحقيقًا لذلك حرصنا في مدرسة رواد الخليج العالمية بالرياض – قسم البنات على أن تمتاز المدرسة بموقع جغرافي حيوي ويسير في مدينة الرياض حي المغرزات. مما يجعل مدرسة رواد الخليج العالمية أفضل مدرسة عالمية للبنات في الرياض.

مدرسة رواد الخليج العالمية للبنات في الرياض
  • تم افتتاح المدارس عام 2015م
  • الموقع: حي المغرزات في مدينة الرياض.
  • فريق العمل:  إداري وتعليمي يزيد عن 29 معلمة وإدارية من مختلف الجنسيات لغتهم الأم الإنجليزية وكذلك معلمات سعوديات وعربيات.
  • الترخيص: تعمل تحت مظلة وزارة التعليم بناءً على الترخيص رقم س 4360140122
  • السعة الاستيعابية للمدرسة :1900  طالب
  • مساحة المدرسة :16  ألف متر مربع
  • عدد المعامل التطبيقية:  3
  • عدد قاعات الصفوف:  24

المعايير التي تجعل مدرسة رواد الخليج العالمية هي أفضل مدرسة عالمية للبنات في الرياض

  • المناهج الدراسية

في الوقت الذي تقدم فيه العديد من مدارس الرياض مناهج تعليمية مختلفة. قد يشعر الكثير من أولياء الأمور بالحيرة حيال أي من تلك المناهج هو الأفضل. لذلك فمن المهم في تلك المرحلة تحديد المواصفات والأهداف التي يسعى الآباء والأبناء لتحقيقها. وعلى هذا الأساس يمكن اختيار المنهج الدراسي الذي يتناسب مع طموحات الأبناء وآمال الآباء. ومن هنا تهتم مدارس رواد الخليج العالمية باعتماد أفضل المناهج الأمريكية المعتمدة دوليًا لدراسة العلوم والرياضيات. كما تعتمد مناهج سعودية لدراسة اللغة العربية، والتربية الإسلامية، وجغرافيا، وتاريخ المملكة. وفي هذا نسعى لتوفير كلٍ من المعايير الدراسية العالمية التي تتيح لبناتنا الدراسة بكبرى الجامعات في الولايات المتحدة مستقبلًا. والحفاظ على اللغة العربية الأم والهوية والثقافة القومية على حدٍ سواء.

  • جودة التعليم

مما لا غنى عنه في المواصفات القياسية للمؤسسة التعليمية المناسبة هو تحقق معايير الجودة التعليمية والتي تضمن للآباء أن تلك المؤسسة على المستوى المنشود. وتشمل معايير الجودة التعليمية:

  • جودة المناهج والمقررات الدراسية
  • جودة البنية التحتية
  • كفاءة الكوادرالتربوية والإدارية
  • التدبير الأمثل للموارد البشرية والمالية
  • التحسين المستمر
  • نتائج التحصيل الدراسي

امنح طفلك فرصة التعليم والرعاية التي يستحقها

التواصل مع المدرسة

العنوان:
شارع الأمير مقرن بن عبد العزيز، حى المغرزات ، مدينة الرياض 12483، المملكة العربية السعودية

رقم هاتف المدرسة:

أرضى : 115100350
جوال : 542572652

الخصومات

25 % أتفاقية شركات

المراحل الدراسية في مدرسة رواد الخليج العالمية للبنات

تشمل مرحلة التعليم المبكر الطالبات في المراحل العمرية ابتداءً من 3 وحتى 5 سنوات. ويعتمد المنهج في تلك المرحلة على برنامج القائد بداخلي” leader in me”. الذي يُشجع فلسفة تعليم الطفل في شتى مناحي شخصيته. كما يعمل على بناء شخصية الطالبات من خلال برنامج العادات السبع الأكثر فاعلية.

تشمل هذه المرحلة الطالبات في المرحلة العمرية ابتداءً من 6 سنوات إلى 11سنة. حيث يتم تدريس المناهج الدراسية الأمريكية بالإضافة إلى المناهج التي تقرها وزارة التعليم في اللغة العربية، والتربية الإسلامية، والجغرافيا، وتاريخ المملكة. هذا بالإضافة إلى مناهج إثرائية تشمل:

  • تحفيظ القرآن الكريم .
  • دراسة اللغة الإنجليزية .
  • تعلّم الحاسب الآلي .
  • التربية البدنية والصحيّة

تشمل هذه المرحلة الطالبات في المرحلة العمرية ابتداءً من12 سنة إلى 15 سنة. حيث يتم تدريس المنهج الأمريكي المعتمد “بيرسون” تزامنًا مع المناهج التي تقرّها وزارة التعليم. بالإضافة إلى مناهج إضافية تستهدف:

  • تحفيظ القرآن الكريم.
  •  اللغة الإنجليزية.
  •  التربية البدنية والصحيّة.

تشمل  المرحلة الثانوية الطالبات ابتداءً من عمر 15 سنة إلى 17 سنة. ويكون النظام المعتمد في تلك المرحلة هو (النظام الفصلي) المشتمل على ستة مستويات. حيث يتم التعامل مع كل فصل على حدة.

يتكون النظام من ثلاث سنوات في السنة الأولى تدرس الطالبات المستويين الأول والثاني (مرحلة الإعداد العام) . أما السنتان الثانية والثالثة فتدرس الطالبات المستويات الأربعة المتبقية من خلال تحديد المسار التخصصي (العلمي أو الأدبي). حيث يجب على الطالبات دراسة الستة مستويات كاملة.

تتميز مدرسة رواد الخليج العالمية للبنات بتهيئة بيئة تعليمية ثرية تخلق جيل قادر على مواكبة التغيرات المعاصرة. لذا طورنا مناهج إثرائية تستهدف :

  • اللغة الانجليزية
  • التربية البدنية والصحية
  • القدرات والتحصيل

رسوم التسجيل

المرحلةالرسومالرسوم بعد الخصمالخصم %
الروضة38,00030,40020%
التمهيدى40,00032,00020%
الأبتدائى
المتوسط43,00034,40020%
الثانوية45,00036,00020%

ونحن في مدارس رواد الخليج العالمية للبنات لا ندخر جهدًا في النهوض بالعملية التعليمية لدينا. ساعين إلى إتاحة كافة السُبُل التعليمية المُثلى لجميع المراحل الدراسية على أكمل وجه. ونحرص خلال ذلك أن تكون العملية التعليمية لدينا مواكبة للمعايير والمستويات المتعارف عليها دوليًا. وفي الوقت نفسه الحفاظ على الهوية واللغة العربية الأم. حتى يتسنَّى لبناتنا الحصول على محتوى تعليمي بمعايير عالمية دون التخلي عن الجذور والثقافة العربية الأصيلة.

وفي هذا الصدد نسعى للنهوض بالمستوى العلمي والمعرفي لدى بناتنا وإتاحة الفرص لهم لبناء مستقبل مشرق مكلل بالنجاح والتفوق والتميز. وذلك من خلال تهيئتهم علميًا وثقافيًا للالتحاق بكبرى الجامعات الدولية على مستوى العالم. وأيضًا اللحاق بسوق العمل والذي بمرور الوقت تزداد معاييره ومتطلباته المعرفية والمهارية والاجتماعية. والتي نسعى لإتاحة الفرص لأبنائنا في مدارس رواد الخليج على اكتسابها وتعلمها بأفضل مستوى مما يجعلها تحتل الصدارة كأفضل مدرسة عالمية للبنات بمدينة الرياض.

نبذة عن المدرسة

page-5347

RAIS – Riyadh – Al Mughrizat (Girls Section)

Rowad AlKhaleej International School for Girls in Riyadh - AlMugharrazat District

When it comes to choosing the appropriate school for our children, we might have many ideas and concerns. As this decision contributes to founding their lives and future. Since all parents always want the best for their sons and daughters, this matter might be a dilemma for many parents. They seek to make the best choice that ensures that their sons and daughters have the best level of education they aspire to. Therefore, in this article, we will help you choose the best international school for girls in Riyadh.

moghrizat-girls (24)
About Rowad AlKhaleej International School for girls in Riyadh
  • The school was founded in 2015
  • Location: Al-Mugharrazat neighborhood, Riyadh
  • Professional teams: Administrative and educational teams, more than 29 schoolmistresses and administrators of various nationalities, native English speakers, in addition to Arab and Saudi schoolmistress.
  • Curricula: We rely on an American curriculum for science subjects and mathematics “Pearson”, and Saudi curricula for Arabic and religious and cultural subjects. Classes are also offered in arts, information technology, and physical education.
  • License: It operates under the supervision of the Ministry of Education based on License No. Q: 4360140122
  • School Capacity: 1900 students
  • School area: 16 thousand square meters
  • Applied laboratories: 3
  • Classrooms: 24
  • Sources of experience: Rowad AlKhaleej International School cooperates with the most prominent international institutions in the educational field such as Skyward, Leader in me, and Linguaphone London.
  • Educational means: traditional books, smart classes, applied education, advanced digital libraries.

The standards that make Rowad AlKhaleej International School the best international school for girls in Riyadh

  • Educational curricula

While many schools in Riyadh offer different educational curricula. Many parents may feel confused about which of these approaches is best. Therefore, it is important at this stage to define the requirements and goals that the children and their parents aspire to achieve. On this basis, the curriculum should suit the aspirations of the children and the hopes of their parents.

Hence, Rowad AlKhaleej International Schools are distinguished by adopting an internationally accredited American curriculum for teaching science and mathematics. At the same time, the Saudi curriculum is used for teaching the Arabic language, Islamic subject, geography, and the history of the Kingdom. This way, we strive to provide both international education standards that allow our girls to join the prominent American international universities in the future. While preserving both Arabic mother tongue, national identity, and culture at the same time.

  • Quality of education

The achievement of educational quality standards is one of the most significant measures that ensure the efficiency of the desired school. Educational quality standards include:

  • Quality of curricula
  • Quality of the infrastructure
  • The efficiency of educational and administrative cadres
  • Optimal management of human and financial resources
  • Constant improvement
  • The school grades

In this regard, Rowad AlKhaleej International School for girls in Riyadh aims at providing curricula that are in line with international criteria. In addition to providing the latest educational aids, educational cadres, sports, and recreational facilities. Rowad AlKhaleej International School adopts effective cooperation with the most prominent international entities in the educational field, such as Skyward, Leader in Me, Linguaphone London.

Rowad Al Khaleej International School for Girls provides the latest educational methods and strives to create a highly effective educational environment. School educational aids include traditional books, smart classes, applied education, advanced digital libraries. And to keep pace with the current Saudi trend of adopting online classes. The online educational system was developed to facilitate students in pursuing their studies. Online classes enable them to receive their lessons and communicate effectively with teachers as if they were in the classroom. Rowad AlKhaleej International School for Girls also provides an interactive, multinational, and multicultural environment for both students and their teachers. This helps students develop effective social and teamwork skills and adapt to different environments.

  • Teachers

Among the main pillars of the educational process are teachers. Teachers are responsible for delivering knowledge and different subjects appropriately to all students following an effective method that suits their different mindsets and individual differences. Out of Believing in the importance of the role of teachers, and meeting the required standards and level of competence, Rowad AlKhaleej International School for girls in Riyadh depends on internationally accredited professional teachers who are fluent native speakers. Which ensures achieving the educational process at the best level.

 

  • Location availability

The school location is one of the vital criteria that some parents consider as a top priority. As it contributes to the safety and security for their children during their regular daily attendance at school. The more available the school location is, the more time and effort they save. For that, Rowad AlKhaleej International School for girls in Riyadh offers available reachable location in Riyadh city, Al-Mugharrazat district, which is one of many advantages that distinguish Rowad AlKhaleej as the best international school for girls in Riyadh.

The educational stages at Rowad Al Khaleej International School for girls in Riyadh

The Kindergarten stage includes girls from the age of 3 to 5 years old. The curriculum at this stage adopts the “leader in me” program. Which relies on the philosophy of educating the child in all aspects of his personality. It also seeks to build the students’ personalities through “the highly effective Seven Habits” Program.

This stage includes girls from the age of 6 to 11 years old. Where the American curriculum is taught in addition to the national Arabic curricula approved by the Ministry of Education for teaching Islamic subject, geography, and the history of the Kingdom. In addition to extra subjects including:

The Holy Quran.

English language

Computer science.

Physical and health education.

This stage includes girls from the age of 12 to 15 years old. Where the American curriculum “Pearson” is taught along with the national curricula approved by the Ministry of Education. In addition to extra subjects including:

The Holy Quran.

English language

Physical and health education.

The secondary stage includes girls from the age of 15 to 17 years old. The program adopted at this stage is separately divided into six levels. Each term is considered a separate one.

This system consists of three years. In the first year, students study the first and second levels (the stage of general preparation). In the second and third years, they study the other four levels after determining their major (scientific or literary).

From the quest for a progressive learning environment that creates a generation capable of keeping pace with modern developments. We offer enriched curricula for Teaching English, Physical and Health training, Abilities, and Achievement.

School Fees

LevelFeesFees after DiscountDiscount %
Nursery38,00030,40020%
Pre-K-KG40,00032,00020%
Elementary
Intermediate43,00034,40020%
High-school45,00036,00020%

We at Rowad AlKhaleej International Schools for Girls spare no effort to develop our educational process. We strive to offer optimum educational avenues to all grades. In the meantime, we strive to ensure that our educational process keeps up with international accredited standards, and preserves our national identity and culture at the same time. So that our girls would receive educational knowledge with international criteria without abandoning their national roots and authentic Arab culture.

In this regard, we seek to enhance the scientific and knowledge level of our daughters and provide them with opportunities to build a bright future with great success. We achieve our aim by preparing them educationally and culturally to join prominent international universities all over the world. In addition to catching up with the business market requirements including knowledge, skills, and teamwork environments. This way, we offer opportunities for our daughters in Rowad AlKhaleej Schools to acquire those vital skills and gain knowledge at the best level, which makes our school among the best international schools for girls in Riyadh.

Give your children the education and care that they deserve

Contact the School

Address:
Prince Muqrin Ibn Abdulaziz st، Riyadh 12483, Saudi Arabia

Phone Number:
Landline : 115100350
Registration: 542572652

Discounts

25% Corporate Agreements

Highlights

rais-girls-international-school-in-riyadh-almughrizat-area