مدرسة رواد الخليج العالمية - حى المغرزات - بنين

مدرسة رواد الخليج العالمية بمدينة الرياض – حي المغرزات – بنين

International School in Riydah - مدرسة عالمية بمدينة الرياض

مما لا شك فيه أن إقبال العديد من أولياء الأمور على مرحلة اختيار المدرسة المناسبة لأبنائهم تشكل قلقًا كبيرًا لديهم. ولأن اختيار المدرسة الملائمة للأبناء تُعد أولى وأهم الخطوات لتشكيل مستقبلهم. فمن خلال المدرسة يتلقى الطلاب المحتوى العلمي والدراسي والمعرفي الذي سيشكل قدراتهم وينهض بعقولهم نحو مستقبلٍ أفضل، وبذلك تكون المدرسة هي أولى المعابر التي يمر بها الأبناء لاكتساب العلم والمعرفة. ويخرجون منها إلى أفق سوق العمل وتحقيق ذواتهم في الحياة العملية والمهنية. وانطلاقًا منا بأهمية دور المدرسة الفعال في حياة الأبناء وتشكيل مستقبلهم وإتاحة فرص الحياة والتعلم والعمل مستقبلًا. فسوف نقدم لكم بعض المعايير والأسس التي تساعدكم على اختيار أفضل مدرسة عالمية بمدينة الرياض .

وفي هذا الصدد تتمييز مدرسة رواد الخليج العالمية بالرياض قسم البنين بتوفير مناهج تعليمية مواكبة للمواصفات العالمية وبأعلى برنامج جودة تعليمية. بالإضافة إلى توفير أحدث التجهيزات، والإمكانيات والكوادر البشرية والتربوية، والوسائل التعليمية، و التربية النموذجية، والمرافق الرياضية، والترفيهية. وتحرص مدرسة رواد الخليج العالمية على انشاء تحالفات مع أهم المؤسسات العالمية بالمجال مثل   Skyward, The Leader in me, Linguaphone London

  • الوسائل التعليمية

كما توفر مدرسة رواد الخليج العالمية قسم البنين أحدث الوسائل التعليمية فتشمل: الكتاب التقليدي والفصول الذكية والتعليم التطبيقي، المكتبات الرقمية المتطورة. هذا بخلاف توفير بيئة دراسية وتعليمية فعالة للطلبة على كافة المستويات الدراسية والتعليمية والتربوية. ومؤخرًا وتماشيًا مع سياسة المملكة العربية السعودية نحو الإهتمام بالتعليم عن بعد تم تطبيق نظام الفصول الافتراضية لإتاحة الفرصة لمتابعة الطلاب لدوامهم الدراسي. حيث يمكنهم من خلال هذا النظام التواصل مع معلميهم ومتابعة دراستهم كما لو كانوا في الفصول الدراسية داخل المدرسة؛ إلى جانب ذلك تتيح مدارس رواد الخليج العالمية بيئة من الطلبة والمعلمين متعددة الجنسيات. مما يتيح للطفل حسن التفاعل والتواصل الاجتماعي والعمل الجماعي في البيئات المختلفة.

  • طاقم المعلمين

عند الحديث عن الاختيار الأمثل للمؤسسة التعليمية وجودة التعليم، فمما لا شك فيه أن مجموعة المدرسين والمدرسات هم من أهم معايير تحقيق ذلك. حيث يُعد طاقم المعلمين في أي مدرسة بمثابة حلقة الوصل بين المحتوى العلمي والتعليمي وبين الطلبة. فيأخذون على عاتقهم مهمة توصيل المحتوى العلمي والمعرفي لعقول الطلبة بما يتناسب مع اختلافاتهم الفردية العقلية والثقافية. ومن هنا تعتمد مدرسة رواد الخليج العالمية بالرياض قسم البنين على كوادر من المعلمين معتمدين عالميًا ولغتهم الأم الإنجليزية، وعلى درجة عالية من الكفاءة والخبرة والتخصص. مما يضمن إتمام العملية التعليمية على أكمل وجه.

  • التغطية الجغرافية

يُعد موقع المدرسة الجغرافي أحد أهم المعايير المحورية بالنسبة للعديد من أولياء الأمور. حيث أنه كلما كانت فروع المدرسة متوفرة في مواقع حيوية كلما تيسر للأبناء والآباء توفير الكثير من الوقت والجهد. كما يضمن ذلك تعزيز عنصر الأمان والاطمئنان لدى الآباء على أبنائهم خلال التردد اليومي على المدرسة. وتمتاز المدرسة بموقع جغرافي حيوي ويسير في مدينة الرياض حي المغرزات.

عن مدرسة رواد الخليج العالمية بمدينة الرياض قسم البنين
  • تم افتتاح المدرسة عام 2017
  • الموقع حي المغرزات مدينة الرياض
  • فريق العمل: إداري وتعليمي يزيد عن 30 مدرس وإداري من مختلف الجنسيات لغتهم الأم الإنجليزية وكذلك مدرسين عرب وسعوديين.
  • الترخيص: تعمل تحت مظلة وزارة التعليم السعودية بناءً على الترخيص رقم س: 4360140122
  • السعة الاستيعابية للمدرسة: 1900 طالب
  • مساحة المدرسة: 16 ألف متر مربع
  • عدد المعامل التطبيقية: 3
  • عدد الفصول الدراسية: 14
المعايير التي تجعل مدرسة رواد الخليج العالمية واحده من افضل المدارس العالمية بالرياض
  • المناهج الدراسية

تقدم العديد من مدارس مدينة الرياض أنواع مختلفة من المناهج الدراسية بمستويات متفاوتة، وخلفيات ثقافية متباينة. لذلك فمن الفارق والمحوري عند الاختيار بين افضل مدارس الرياض الملائمة لأبنائكم هو اختيار المدرسة التي تقدم المنهج الدراسي المناسب لهم. تعتمد مدرسة رواد الخليج العالمية على أفضل المناهج الأمريكية لمواد العلوم والرياضيات. إلى جانب المناهج السعودية لمواد اللغة العربية و التربية الإسلامية وجغرافيا وتاريخ المملكة. وبذلك توفر كلًا من سُبُل التعليم العالمية وفرص الانفتاح على اللغات الدولية. وفي الوقت نفسه الحفاظ على اللغة والهوية العربية الأم.

  • جودة التعليم

من أهم المعايير التي تضمن لكم أن اختياركم هو الأمثل والأنسب لأبنائكم هي جودة التعليم. والتي تعني بضمان تحقيق المعايير المثلى لشتى جوانب العملية التعليمية في تلك المؤسسة والتي تشمل:

  • جودة المناهج والمقررات الدراسية
  • جودة البنية التحتية
  • كفاءة الكوادر التربوية والإدارية
  • التدبير الأمثل للموارد البشرية والمالية
  • التحسين المستمر
  • نتائج التحصيل الدراسي

امنح طفلك فرصة التعليم والرعاية التي يستحقها

التواصل مع المدرسة

العنوان:
شارع الأمير مقرن بن عبد العزيز، حى المغرزات ، مدينة الرياض 12483، المملكة العربية السعودية

رقم هاتف المدرسة:

أرضى : 115100350
جوال : 509990372

الخصومات

25 % أتفاقية شركات

المراحل الدراسية بمدرسة رواد الخليج العالمية بمدينة الرياض

تغطي هذه المرحلة الطلاب في المرحلة العمرية من 7 إلى 12 سنة، حيث يتم تدريس المناهج الدراسية التي تقرها وزارة التعليم بالمملكة بالإضافة إلى مناهج إثرائية لتعليم اللغة الإنجليزية، وتحفيظ القرآن الكريم، والتربية البدنية والصحيّة، ومناهج الحاسب الآلي.

تغطي هذه المرحلة الطلاب في المرحلة العمرية من 12 إلى 14 سنة. تُدرَّس المواد في تلك المرحلة الدراسية من خلال منهج أمريكي معتمد. كما يتم الاعتماد على مناهج وزارة التعليم في اللغة العربية والتربية الإسلامية والجغرافيا وتاريخ المملكة مناهج إثرائية لتعليم اللغة الإنجليزية، وتحفيظ القرآن الكريم، والتربية البدنية والصحيّة.

تشمل المرحلة الثانوية الطلاب من عمر 15 إلى 17 سنة. فالنظام المعتمد في المرحلة الثانوية هو (النظام الفصلي) المشتمل على ست مستويات، حيث يتم التعامل مع كل فصل على حدة.

النظام عبارة عن ثلاث سنوات، في السنة الأولى يدرس الطالب المستويين الأول والثاني – مرحلة الإعداد العام- ، أما السنتان الثانية والثالثة فيدرس المستويات الأربعة المتبقية من خلال تحديد المسار التخصصي (العلمي أو الأدبي). حيث يجب على الطالب دراسة الستة مستويات وعدم اختصارها.

وانطلاقًا من السعي نحو توفير بيئة تعليمية ثرية تخلق جيل قادر على مواكبة تطورات العصر، نوفر مناهج إثرائية لتعليم اللغة الإنجليزية، والتربية البدنية والصحيّة، والقدرات والتحصيل.

رسوم التسجيل

المرحلةالرسومالرسوم  بعد الخصمالخصم %
الأبتدائى40,00032,00020%
المتوسط43,00034,40020%
الثانوية45,00036,00020%

ونحن في مدارس رواد الخليج العالمية لا ندخر جهدًا في النهوض بالعملية التعليمية لدينا. ساعين إلى إتاحة كافة السُبُل التعليمية المُثلى لجميع المراحل الدراسية على أكمل وجه. ونحرص خلال ذلك أن تكون العملية التعليمية لدينا مواكبة للمعايير والمستويات المتعارف عليها دوليًا. وفي الوقت نفسه الحفاظ على الهوية واللغة العربية الأم. حتى يتسنَّى لأبنائنا الحصول على محتوى تعليمي بمعايير عالمية دون التخلي عن الجذور والثقافة العربية الأصيلة.

وفي هذا الصدد نسعى للنهوض بالمستوى العلمي والمعرفي لدى أبنائنا وإتاحة الفرص لهم لبناء مستقبل مشرق مكلل بالنجاح والتفوق والتميز. وذلك من خلال تهيئتهم علميًا وثقافيًا للالتحاق بكبرى الجامعات الدولية على مستوى العالم. وأيضًا اللحاق بسوق العمل والذي بمرور الوقت تزداد معاييره ومتطلباته المعرفية والمهارية والاجتماعية. والتي نسعى لإتاحة الفرص لأبنائنا في مدارس رواد الخليج على اكتسابها وتعلمها بأفضل و أعلى مستوى مما يجعلها تحتل الصدارة كأفضل مدرسة عالمية بمدينة الرياض .

نبذة عن المدرسة

page-5344

RAIS – Riyadh – Al Mughrizat (Boys Section)

Rowad AlKhaleej International School in Riyadh - AlMughrizat Area - Boys Section

There is no doubt that many parents encounter huge anxiety when it comes to choosing a suitable school for their children. Since choosing the appropriate school for children is the first and most important step to build their future, it’s through school that students receive the scientific, academic, and cognitive knowledge. That helps them enhance their abilities and improve their minds and moving towards a brilliant future. Therefore, choosing the appropriate school is the first step for children to acquire those vital requirements. Hence, when they pass the school education phase, they go through new horizons of the business market and acquire professional careers. Based on the importance of the school’s significant role for children, improving their future, and allowing them opportunities for a better life. We will offer you the effective standards and criteria that will help you choose the best international school in Riyadh.

International School in Riyadh
About Rowad Al-Khaleej International School, Riyadh, Boys Section
  • The school was founded in 2017
  • Location: Al- Mughrizat neighborhood, Riyadh
  • Professional teams: Administrative and educational teams, more than 30 teachers and administrators of various nationalities, native English speakers, in addition to Arab and Saudi teachers.
  • License: It operates under the supervision of the Ministry of Education based on License No. Q: 4360140122
  • Capacity: 1900 Student
  • Total Size: 16,000 M2
  • Number of labs: 3
  • Number of Classes: 14
The standards that make Rowad AlKhaleej International School in Riyadh one of the best international schools in Riyadh for your children?
  • Educational curriculum

Many of Riyadh city schools provide different types of curricula according to different levels, and cultural backgrounds. Therefore, it is pivotal to choose the school that offers the appropriate curriculum which suits your children and their aspirations for the future. Rowad Al-Khaleej International School relies on the best American curricula for science and mathematics subjects. In addition to Saudi curricula for the Arabic language, Islamic subject, geography, and history of the Kingdom. In doing so, it provides both international education and opportunities to open up to global horizons, while enforcing the Arabic mother tongue and the national culture at the same time.

  • Quality of education

One of the most important criteria to choose the appropriate school for your children is of high quality education. It is to ensure achieving the optimum standards for various aspects of the educational process, including:

  • The Quality of the subjects and curricula
  • The Quality of the infrastructure
  • The efficiency of educational and administrative cadres
  • Optimal management of human and financial resources
  • Constant improvement

In this regard, Rowad Al Khaleej International School for boys in Riyadh provides educational curricula that keep pace with international standards and the highest educational quality.

In addition to providing the latest equipment, capabilities, human and educational cadres, teaching aids, sports, and recreational facilities. Rowad Al Khaleej International School cooperates with the most prominent international institutions in the educational field such as Skyward, The Leader in me, and Linguaphone London.

  • Educational methods

Along with the aforementioned advantages, Rowad Al Khaleej International School for Boys provides the latest educational methods; including books, smart classes, applied education, advanced digital libraries. Moreover, it provides an effective educational environment for students at all levels. And to cope with the current stream of online education policies in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, a virtual classroom system has been implemented to allow students to pursue their studies regularly from home. Through these classes, students can communicate with their teachers and continue their studies as if they were in school classrooms. Besides, Rowad Al Khaleej International Schools provide an effective multinational environment of students and teachers from different backgrounds. This helps students acquire interaction skills, and engage in social communication and teamwork environments.

  • Teachers

When it comes to the optimal choice of schools and the quality of education, there is no doubt that the teachers’ qualifications are some of the most important criteria. Teachers are considered the link between the educational knowledge and students’ minds. Therefore, teachers take on the task of delivering the educational knowledge to students’ mentalities in a way that suits their individual mental and cultural differences. Hence, Rowad Al Khaleej International School for boys in Riyadh depends on cadres of international accredited teachers, who are native English speaking and have a high degree of competence, experience, and specialization. This ensures achieving the educational systems at the best level.

  • Location availability

The school’s location is one of the most important pivotal standards for many parents. Therefore, the more available the school branches are in vital locations, the easier for children and parents to save a lot of time and effort. It also ensures security and safety for children throughout their daily attendance at school. Therefore, Rowad Al Khaleej International School for boys is located in a vital and obvious location in Riyadh, Al-Mugharrazat area.

The educational stages at Rowad Al Khaleej International School in Riyadh

This stage includes students from the age of 7 to 12 years old, where a curriculum approved by the Ministry of Education is taught. In addition to extra-curricula for learning English, reading the Holy Quran, physical and health training, and computer science.

This stage includes students from the age of 12 to 14 years old. At this stage, Subjects are based on an accredited American curriculum. On the other hand, teaching Arabic, Islamic subject, geography, and the history of the Kingdom is based on The Ministry of Education’s Saudi curriculum. In addition to extra English language curricula, reading the Holy Koran, and physical and health training.

The secondary stage includes students from the ages of 15 to 17 years old. The system adopted at the secondary stage is an independent one, where each class is considered an independent separated unit.

This system consists of three years. In the first year, students study the first and second levels (the stage of general preparation). In the second and third years, they study the remaining four levels through determining the major course (scientific or literary).

From the quest for a progressive learning environment that helps bring up a generation capable of keeping pace with modern progress. We offer enriched curricula for Teaching English, Physical and Health training, Abilities, and Achievement.

School Fees

LevelFeesFees after DiscountDiscount %
Elementary40,00032,00020%
Intermediate43,00034,40020%
High-school45,00036,00020%

At Rowad Al Khaleej International Schools, we spare no effort in improving our educational process. Seeking to provide all the optimal educational methods for all stages. To achieve our goal, we ensure that our educational process keeps up with international standards, while preserving our Arabic identity and language at the same time. Through this method, our children have the opportunity to gain international accredited education, without distorting their roots of the Arabic culture.

In this regard, we seek to improve the scientific and cognitive level of our children and provide them with opportunities to build a bright future full of success. We aspire to achieve this by preparing our students at both levels of knowledge and culture; to be qualified enough to join the prominent international universities. On the other hand, we seek to prepare our students for the global business market, of which standards and cognitive skills improve over time. In Rowad Al Khaleej International Schools, we seek to provide opportunities for our children to acquire all the experience and skills they need to build their future and careers successfully. Because we believe in ourselves and in our students, that is what inspires us to make a difference, and that what makes it the best international school in Riyadh.

Give your children the education and care that they deserve

Contact the School

Address:
Prince Muqrin Ibn Abdulaziz st، Riyadh 12483, Saudi Arabia

Phone Number:
Landline : 115100350
Mobile : 509990372

Discounts

25% Corporate Agreements

Highlights

rais-international-school-in-riyadh-al-mughrizat-area-boys-section