مدارس رواد الخليج العالمية - حي الملقا

مدرسة رواد الخليج العالمية فرع الملقا الرياض

من المؤكد أن تمهيد وبناء مستقبل أبنائنا يبدأ بحسن تأسيسهم العلمي والدراسي منذ الصغر. ذلك أنه حتى يتسنّى لأبنائنا الالتحاق بأفضل المهن في سوق العمل مستقبلًا. علينا توفير كافة وأفضل سبل التعلم والدراسة لهم من الآن. وفي هذا الصدد تسعى مدرسة رواد الخليج العالمية فرع الملقا بالرياض على توفير وتحقيق أفضل بيئة دراسية وتفاعلية المجهزة بأحدث التجهيزات والمناهج العالمية.

malqaa

امنح طفلك فرصة التعليم والرعاية التي يستحقها

اتصل بنا

أرقام هواتف المدرسة:

أرضى : 115114340
جوال: 557034144

الخصومات

25 % أتفاقية شركات

لماذا مدرسة رواد الخليج العالمية فرع الملقا بالرياض

المناهج الدراسية

من الفارق والمحوري عند الاختيار بين افضل مدارس الرياض الملائمة لأبنائكم هو اختيار المدرسة التي تقدم المنهج الدراسي المناسب لهم. تعتمد مدرسة رواد الخليج العالمية فرع الملقا على أفضل المناهج الأمريكية لمواد العلوم والرياضيات. إلى جانب المناهج السعودية لمواد اللغة العربية و التربية الإسلامية وجغرافيا وتاريخ المملكة. وبذلك توفر كلًا من سُبُل التعليم العالمية وفرص الانفتاح على اللغات الدولية. وفي الوقت نفسه الحفاظ على اللغة والهوية العربية الأم.

جودة التعليم

من أهم المعايير التي تضمن لكم أن اختياركم هو الأمثل والأنسب لأبنائكم هي جودة التعليم. والتي تعني بضمان تحقيق المعايير المثلى لشتى جوانب العملية التعليمية في تلك المؤسسة والتي تشمل:

  • جودة المناهج والمقررات الدراسية
  • جودة البنية التحتية
  • كفاءة الكوادر التربوية والإدارية
  • التدبير الأمثل للموارد البشرية والمالية
  • التحسين المستمر
  • نتائج التحصيل الدراسي

 وفي هذا الصدد تتمييز مدرسة رواد الخليج العالمية فرع الملقا بالرياض بتوفير مناهج تعليمية مواكبة للمواصفات العالمية وبأعلى برنامج جودة تعليمية. بالإضافة إلى توفير أحدث التجهيزات، والإمكانيات والكوادر البشرية والتربوية، والوسائل التعليمية، و التربية النموذجية، والمرافق الرياضية، والترفيهية. وتحرص مدرسة رواد الخليج العالمية على انشاء تحالفات مع أهم المؤسسات العالمية بالمجال مثل   SkywardThe Leader in meLinguaphone London

الوسائل التعليمية

كما توفر مدرسة رواد الخليج العالمية فرع الملقا بالرياض أحدث الوسائل التعليمية فتشمل: الكتاب التقليدي والفصول الذكية والتعليم التطبيقي، المكتبات الرقمية المتطورة. هذا بخلاف توفير بيئة دراسية وتعليمية فعالة للطلبة على كافة المستويات الدراسية والتعليمية والتربوية. ومؤخرًا وتماشيًا مع سياسة المملكة العربية السعودية نحو الاهتمام بالتعليم عن بعد تم تطبيق نظام الفصول الافتراضية لإتاحة الفرصة لمتابعة الطلاب لدوامهم الدراسي. حيث يمكنهم من خلال هذا النظام التواصل مع معلميهم ومتابعة دراستهم كما لو كانوا في الفصول الدراسية داخل المدرسة، إلى جانب ذلك تتيح مدارس رواد الخليج العالمية فرع الملقا بالرياض بيئة من الطلبة والمعلمين متعددة الجنسيات. مما يتيح للطفل حسن التفاعل والتواصل الاجتماعي والعمل الجماعي في البيئات المختلفة.

طاقم المعلمين

عند الحديث عن الاختيار الأمثل للمؤسسة التعليمية وجودة التعليم، فمما لا شك فيه أن مجموعة المدرسين والمدرسات هم من أهم معايير تحقيق ذلك. حيث يُعد طاقم المعلمين في أي مدرسة بمثابة حلقة الوصل بين المحتوى العلمي والتعليمي وبين الطلبة. فيأخذون على عاتقهم مهمة توصيل المحتوى العلمي والمعرفي لعقول الطلبة بما يتناسب مع اختلافاتهم الفردية العقلية والثقافية. ومن هنا تعتمد مدرسة رواد الخليج العالمية فرع الملقا بالرياض على كوادر من المعلمين معتمدين عالميًا ولغتهم الأم الإنجليزية، وعلى درجة عالية من الكفاءة والخبرة والتخصص. مما يضمن إتمام العملية التعليمية على أكمل وجه.

التغطية الجغرافية

يُعد موقع المدرسة الجغرافي أحد أهم المعايير المحورية بالنسبة للعديد من أولياء الأمور. حيث أنه كلما كانت فروع المدرسة متوفرة في مواقع حيوية كلما تيسر للأبناء والآباء توفير الكثير من الوقت والجهد. كما يضمن ذلك تعزيز عنصر الأمان والاطمئنان لدى الآباء على أبنائهم خلال التردد اليومي على المدرسة. وتمتاز المدرسة بموقع جغرافي حيوي ويسير في الملقا بمدينة الرياض.

رسوم التسجيل

– توفر مدرسة رواد الخليج العالمية فرع الملقا بالرياض المراحل الدراسية بدءًا من التمهيدي والروضة وحتى الصف الثالث.

المرحلةالرسومالرسوم  بعد الخصم
الروضة38,00019,000
المرحلة التمهيدية & المرحلة الأبتدائية40,00020,000

المراحل الدراسية للسنة الحالية:
التعليم العام (كي جي ١ – كي جي ٢-كي جي3-الصف الأول الابتدائي-الصف الثاني الابتدائي)

السعة الاستيعابية للمدرسة: ٤٠٠ إلى ٥٠٠ طالب
عدد الفصول للسنه الحالية: ١٣ فصل
المعامل:  ١ حاسب آلي-١ معمل علوم
مكتبة:1

عن المدرسة

page-6375

RAIS – Malqaa

malqaa

Rowad Al-Khaleej International School, Al Malqa Branch, Riyadh

Paving and building the future of our children begins with a good educational foundation since their childhood and later on. Aspiring that our children can join the best job opportunities in the market in the future. We have to offer them the best methods to learn and study from now. In this regard, Rowad Al-Khaleej International School, Al Malqa branch in Riyadh, seeks to provide and achieve the best educational and interactive environment equipped with the latest international equipment and curricula.

Why Rowad Al-Khaleej International School, Al-Malqa branch in Riyadh?

Educational curriculum

It is pivotal to choose the school that offers the appropriate curriculum that suits your children and their aspirations for the future. Rowad Al-Khaleej International School relies on the best American curricula for science and mathematics subjects. In addition to Saudi curricula for the Arabic language, Islamic subject, geography, and history of the Kingdom. In doing so, it provides both international education and opportunities to open up to global horizons. While enforcing the Arabic mother tongue and the national culture at the same time.

Quality of education

One of the most important criteria to choose the appropriate school for your children is the quality of education. It is to ensure achieving the optimum standards for various aspects of the educational process, including:

  • The Quality of the subjects and curricula
  • The Quality of the infrastructure
  • The efficiency of educational and administrative cadres
  • Optimal management of human and financial resources
  • constant improvement

In this regard, Rowad Al Khaleej International School provides educational curricula that keep pace with international standards and the highest educational quality. In addition to providing the latest equipment, capabilities, human and educational cadres, teaching aids, sports, and recreational facilities. Rowad Al Khaleej International School cooperates with the most prominent international institutions in the educational field such as Skyward, The Leader in me, and Linguaphone London.

Educational means

In addition to the aforementioned advantages, Rowad Al Khaleej International School provides the latest educational methods, including books, smart classes, applied education, advanced digital libraries. In addition to providing an effective educational environment for students at all levels. And to cope with the current focus on online education policies in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, a virtual classroom system has been implemented to allow students to pursue their studies regularly. Through these classes, students can communicate with their teachers and continue their studies as if they were in school classrooms. Besides, Rowad Al Khaleej International School provides an effective multinational environment of students and teachers from different backgrounds. This helps students acquire interaction skills, and engage in social communication and teamwork environments.

Teachers

When it comes to the optimal choice of schools and the quality of education, there is no doubt that the teachers’ qualifications are some of the most important criteria. Teachers in any school are considered the link between the educational knowledge and students. Therefore, teachers take on the task of delivering the educational knowledge to students’ minds in a way that suits their individual mental and cultural differences. Hence, Rowad Al Khaleej International School depends on cadres of internationally accredited teachers who are native English speakers and have a high degree of competence, experience, and specialization. This ensures achieving the educational process at the best level.

Location availability

The school’s location is one of the most important pivotal standards for many parents. Therefore, the more available the school branches are in vital locations, the easier for children and parents to save a lot of time and effort. It also ensures security and safety for children throughout their daily attendance at school. Rowad Al Khaleej International School is located in a vital and obvious location Al- Malqa.

School grades

Rowad Al Khaleej International School, Al Malqa branch in Riyadh, offers the educational grades from pre-school and kindergarten to the third grade.

School Fees

LevelFeesFees after Discount
Nursery38,00019,000
Pre-K-KG
Elementary
40,00020,000
Academic levels:

School Capacity: 400 – 500 students.
Classrooms: 13
Grades: KG1, KG2, KG3, Grade1, Grade2, Grade3
Laboratories: 1 Science lab – 1 Computer lab
Library: 1

Give your children the education and care that they deserve

Contact Numbers

School Phone Number:

Landline : 115114340
Mobile : 557034144

Discounts

25% Corporate Agreements

Highlights

rowad-al-khaleej-international-school-in-malqa-riyadh